What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Monday, November 26, 2007

At the computer lab.

Well, I just picked up Naomi from the Computer Lab. There's an eye specialist here and Dad's talking to her right now as I'm typing...

The stuff here are a lot better than the ones in the IMC. The keyboards are better.

Bored, bored, bored, bored.

Today was a pretty cruddy day. I don't think I'll get high in Geometry's Long Test. Whoa, I'm caring about grades. Hahaha, so far, I don't think there's any good effects when caring. I mean, okay... Maybe I'll just see if I study harder and exert more effort into school. D:

The lady has a weird accent. Filipino and Canadian/American. o_o;;

-5 points on Geometry. Please, please, please pass. D:

Hmm... What else happened today? OH! I HAVE THE ART OF WAR. =] I'm excited to read it. THANK YOU, ARMAINE! I'll read it after i'm done with Cherub... and Macbeth.

After that, Acceleration and the other funny but labo book Isa lent me. Hee hee. Whoa, that reminded me of someone...

I think I'm about to leave. o_o

Or not...

I wonder what's wrong with my laptop. It's weird. o_o; It takes 10 whole minutes for me to see my desktop (This is after I push the power button and click on my name so I get signed in). D: It takes normal computers SECONDS to do that!

I type faster than the lady ata. O_o She's right beside me, signing my sister in to some site... so she can do eye exercises? O.o

Freaky~ Demo. o_o;;

...Naomi has to do this at home. Meaning, less time for me on the laptop. =O Okay, better do all computer-related homework and projects so we won't have to fight over the ANCIENT laptop and complicate its life.

I still haven't thought of a 'prize' to ask from my parents. >_> Daya nila, taking advantage over it.

Hmm, the lady's program isn't working. Did Woodrose block it? =O Hang on, why is she here? Not like it's a bad thing but I don't remember seeing things around-- Oh, it's for intermediate lang ata... o_o;;

Cool...

Maybe I should update other things. Like stufftheysay.

See yaz.

0 comments: