This Christmas is probably the suckiest ever because:
1. I don't get what I want. (Well, I never did for the past 3543534 years.)
2. Certain people aren't here.
3. It just plain sucks, okay?
I want to go to the sleepover, but I have no idea why my mum won't let me. If it's the stupid "Raagas Tradition" shit, then... ARGH. e_e I was able to go to one when Kaycee was leaving! Why can't I spend one with Isa, huh?! Why, why, why, why, why, why, why?!
I overslept (my sleeping pattern's getting erratic) and I just want to cry or whatever SO MUM WILL LET ME GO. I even considered telling my parents to screw giving me a gift [What, with all the financial problems?] even let mum have the money Tita Ann sent me, JUST SO I CAN GO TO THE FUCKING SLEEPOVER.
...I need cheering up. x_x; Neighbours are playing Guitar Hero. I want to PWN them, but I use a regular controller. o_o
Also. If I go down, my parents might get all, "NO GOING INTO THEIR HOUSE!" because I'm a girl and they're two guys. Or, "BRING PAUL WITH YOU!"
[ Don't die, I always wanted to discover new things as a scientist later in life. / "What do you do when you're depressed?" "I talk to my friend who's really really worried about me right now."]
Monday, December 24, 2007
Screw Christmas.
Posted by Lee Ann at 1:41 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment