What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Saturday, December 22, 2007

WTH.

Right now, as I'm typing this, I can hear my neighbour (James) singing in a high voice... He's across the street too, by the way. :| It's weird. ["I beat you~!"]

Anyway, today was a pretty great day... I spent time with my barkada at Sophie's and Kaycee's houses.

Last time I saw Kaycee was at Hallowe'en. Hmm. What happened today? Oh! I got the tabs for Traverse Town! Maybe I'll be able to play with Pauline when I master it. I showed Kaycee bits of stufftheysay. She liked the ones I showed her. [Isa, they were Chrisee! =D]

I got an awesome shirt from Pat [I break off in mid sen--] and yeah. =] I LOVE IT. Oh, we also messed around with Kaycee's laptop... thing. We made music videos and yeah. Kept playing Lilo and Stitch music. I love it~!

I can't help falling in love with you~! - Best Music vid ever. xD You guys should watch it sometime, if you're not against utter stupidity.

We made the dumbest videos/pictures and we were pretty shallow about it too. Like making weird alien faces and stuff. O_o

THEEEEEN~! PS2! Sorry, I haven't touched a PS2 in the longest time. So I was happy even though I played SpongeBob. o_o I was Patrick and Sophie was Plankton.

I don't know why Sophie is good at the game. It's like. She beats me all the fricking time. o_o Maybe it's because I laugh at the way Plankton's robot runs... But you know, who cares? We make the best fricking team in the game!

Especially the one where we had to fix this stupid machine. The other team was REALLY
STUPID because their generator got busted and... they kept trying to fix it but it took really long. Our machine was in good condition. Since. Patrick kept banging his head on the machine. No joke.

Then I had to leave early... Can I just say I love my barkada? I LOVE YEW PEOPLEZ.

Yet, I can't help but feel lonely. For some reason. Maybe it's because Pao's not here. My cousins aren't here either. So how the hell am I celebrating Christmas? Am I going to be the only one in my age group again? ._.

Oh yeah. That'd be fun. We'll be on my uncle's yacht... BUT I CAN'T SWIM. Not like Noah or Nadynne's going to be there to make things more enjoyable... or to make memories with. [Remember the fishing trip? How about the countless times I've gone 'swimming'? Yes, with the life vest.]

Well, I just hope the sleepover pushes through. For some reason, I'm feeling pretty sad at the moment. O-o Maybe ranting will make me feel better.

THE KIDS BEHIND MY HOUSE WON'T SHUT UP. HOW CAN THEY GO CAROLING? IT'S A BUILDING, DAMMIT. DO THEY GO DOOR-TO-DOOR?!

Well, that didn't make me feel any better. Especially since they sing like, "We WESH yuu a merreh Krismaas~!"

...Let's just make this vacation a memorable one.

[Please. Let's make more memories.]

0 comments: