I hate BC. Kasi she got me curious and I listened to Michael Buble - Home.
...e_e Yeah, I'm crying. It's not hysterical naman. But like Jae Hee said, "It's still crying. You'll get hair on your butt."
Uh, anyway... Highlights of the day.
The UGLIEST POKEMON EVER. Isa and I arguing about Bidoof and Bibarel and who was uglier. Bidoof evolves into Bibarel, by the way. A person commented, ""I still like Bidoof. I take it as the beginning sound from beaver and doofus."
[Bidoof]
[Bibarel]
Paul and I were laughing so hard...
Isa, BIBAREL DOES NOT LOOK SMART. HE LOOKS STUPID.
[This was in a conference. Kaya you see Isa talking about a different topic before I interrupt... and you see Pao leaving the conference pa. xD]
Lee: DUDE
Isa Fran: no she doesn't
Lee: Search Bidoof and Bibarel! =D
Isa Fran: HAHAH I LOVE HER PIC
Isa Fran: omg bidoof is like
Isa Fran: the ugliest thing ever
Lee: xD!
Lee: BIBAREL IS UGLIER
Isa Fran: NO MAN
Isa Fran: BIDOOF
Lee: I SAW IT AND I WAS LIKE
Lee: SHIT
Lee: ANG PANGIT
Isa Fran: IS THE UGLIEST FUCKING POKEMON EVER
Isa Fran: IT'S LIKE WHAT THE HELL
Lee: I'LL KILL YOU NOW.
Lee: BIBAREL!
Isa Fran: I DONT WANT YOU DIRTYING THE INSIDE OF MY POKEBALL
Isa Fran: WITH YOUR UGLY FACE
Lee: BIDOOF EVOLVES INTO BIBAREL!
Lee: UGLIER KAYA
Isa Fran: HAHA NO. BIDOOF UGLIER
Isa Fran: just saw it now
Lee: Paul's laughing at your ano pa.
Lee: BIBAREL IS PANGIT!
Lee: LIKE
Lee: OH YOU HAVE A PANGIT BODY TO MATCH
Isa Fran: laughing at what?
Lee: THERE GOES MY EYE SIGHT
Lee: Your comments. xD
Isa Fran: NO BIDOOF IS LIKE I WANT TO CRY
Isa Fran: WHY IS HE SO UGLY
Isa Fran: I'M LOOKING AT IT NOW
Isa Fran: IT'S SO FRICKING UGLY I SWEAR
Lee: NO
Lee: BIBAREL
Isa Fran: LDFJSDFOIJSDCSDI LIKE OMG OMFG
Isa Fran: NO
Lee: OMG THE EYES
Isa Fran: BIDOOF
Lee: SHIT MAN
Lee: BIBAREL!
Lee: Bidoof is like
Isa Fran: NO BIDOOF KASI LOOKS STUPID
Lee: :3
Isa Fran: BIBAREL LOOKS SMART
Lee: BIBAREL IS LIKE
Lee: O_O
Lee: PERO NAKA NGITI
Isa Fran: ANG PAPANGIT
Isa Fran: BOTH OF THEM
Isa Fran: STOP MAKING ME LOOK
Lee: Dude you should hear them cry
Isa Fran: PLEASE
Isa Fran: NO
Lee: xD!
Lee: BIBAREL DOES NOT LOOK SMART
Lee: HE LOOKS EXTRA STUPID
Lee: SO HE'S PANGITER THAN BIDOOF
Lee: This is a lovely conversation.
Lee: "Bidoof!"
Lee: "Bibaerel!
Lee: ekrnghrtnk
Lee: EVEN THEIR NAMES ARE PANGIT
Isa Fran: pasjfposakdkjasdpofjkapokfpo
Isa Fran: STOP IT
But I still rant on...
Lee: Wait.
Lee: BIBAREL IS LIKE
Yahoo! Messenger: Pauline has left the conference.
Lee: 3'3!
Lee: BIDOOF IS A FOOT TALL
Lee: SHIT
Lee: BIG UGLY THING
Isa Fran: EWWWWWW
Isa Fran: EWWWW STOP IT WITH THE UGLY POKEMON
Um... There was this time today I was eating Godiva chocolate. Grandma was like, "Leeann! You should know how to eat expensive chocolate! Alam mo lang, M&M's e!"
I was supposed to give it to the Franciscos before they left but... I left it at home. O_o
Tita Meg: LEE ANN! I'M NOT ADOPTING YOU ANYMORE!
xD! I dunno, that just made me laugh.
Yeah, then we joined this weird... draw and guess thing. Isa and I cheated. I loved acting stupid. =] Dude, I suck at drawing there. xD Some people's drawings don't make sense. =/
Yeah~ Basta a lot happened. I chatted with Sophie and Jae Hee just awhile ago. With Jae Hee... I tried to arrange or get someone to show her around in Brent. Anyone know Alix Apostolicas? She's kinda like me.... right? So if Jae Hee could get along with me, maybe she'll get along with Alix. And vice-versa, y'know.
I MISS THEM BOTH. ISA AND JAE HEE, THAT IS.
Jae Hee and all the stupid times we spent from 1st and 2nd year. Jae Hee's favourite catchphrase in 1st year, "You're racist!" Oh, Jae Hee... I'll post your stupid song. Hang on:
[Warning. I wrote this in 1st year when I was incredibly bored. Then I got high on Iced Tea and this used to the the funniest thing ever that I'd cry. =/ Kids, stay away from Iced Tea. Say no to Iced Tea.]
Jae Hee Against The World
Everybody's racist!
Good thing I'm an optimist!
And no one can stop me!
Or my name's not Jae Hee!
Whoo~ I watch CCS
I won't be depressed
I get high on grades
And all my problems fade!
Everybody's racist
Good thing I'm an optimist
And nothing will stop me
Cuz I am Jae Hee!
Whoa! Carla's talking!
Leeann's annoying!
Crissie's my best friend!
My happiness won't end~!
Everybody's racist!
Good thing I'm an optimist!
Nothing can go wrong
That's why I sing this song~!
People say my voice is high
I don't really know why
They're all just racists
And also pessimists!
END
Grabe, the end sucks. o_o Then again, I wrote this a long time ago... I wasn't much of a writer then... Crap, the stupid tune's playing in my head. >>;;
I hope Isa and Jae Hee are okay. They have to re-adjust and shit. I only went through it ONCE and I know it's a crappy feeling. I love you guys. Take care. ~<3
[Oh, them? Yeah, they're my favourite people. Got a problem?]
Sunday, January 6, 2008
Jae Hee and Isa.
Posted by Lee Ann at 8:56 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment