I love my neighbours. They're cool. =D
Okay, so I came home... ran up the stairs playing the dumbest game on the DS. Brain Age. =/ So... from 31, my brain age is 24? [I cheated in the memory thing but I still didn't get perfect KASI IT COULD NOT UNDERSTAND MY HANDWRITING. IT KEPT THINKING MY "K" was an "X". WTF.]
Naomi called me to go downstairs since James was calling me. :| So I brought the DS with me and I kept playing and yeah. When I got down, I thought he was wearing black lipstick. I thought, "Uh... James called me down just so I could see him wear the lipstick Matt stole?" It was an Oreo cookie pala. o_o
James has a red baller... since he donated blood. o_o Okay. [I thought it was the Woodrose baller and I asked him what it said since... why the hell would he wear a Woodrose baller?] He's like, "I donated blood. I save lives!" :D
Yeah.
All of a sudden, my dad calls James and asks him to show the gun he has at home. HK416. Tito Ted wanted to see it, so James went in the house and got it. Then he comes out with it and it was SO FREAKING AWESOME.
We walked to Tito Ted's house and Tito Ted tried it out and stuff. Then Tito Ted invited James inside his house to show him one of his REAL guns. [The one that goes BANG. It has bullets and shit. Don't think dirty.]
So I showed Matt the game I was playing: Elite Beat Agents. I let him play the first song, so he'd get the hang of it... He died like twice. Then while we were walking back to their house, I asked James if I could hold the HK416. It's HEAVY and FREAKING COOL! =D
James: Wow. Woodrose talaga.
Me: Shut up.
So yeah, we just stayed on the street. Paul and Naomi joined us soon enough. James was shooting random stuff and... the gun is so freaking awesome. It can be a semi-auto and an auto. =D So, while Matt was playing with the DS...
Matt: James, look! *S8r Boi on Elite Beat Agents*
James: Matt, if you play that song ONE MORE TIME, I WILL SHOOT YOU.
Matt: "..."
He is the funniest dork ever [when he's not like vmendehk] kasi he actually dances when he plays the game. One time, he was playing the YMCA song. There are little breaks in the song, so you get to see your progress. He put the DS down on the car [he was sitting on the trunk] then he was like, "Leeann! Watch me!" and he tried to dance the YMCA.
The song started again so I grabbed the DS and played... while Matt was still dancing. HE IS SO FUNNY AND HE ACTUALLY MADE THAT GAME LOOK FUN. I would have taken a video, but I don't have a camera with me 24/7. o_o Obviously, I'm not a camera person...
Later, Paul tried a song and it happened to be S8r Boi...
James: ARGH, NOT THAT SONG AGAIN. I BLAME MATT.
Paul: *blink*
James: Sorry, my brother played that song 10 times already... It's not your fault. Matt, where are you? I'll throw my shoe at your face.
Matt: Not unless I have a... hostage! *hides behind me*
James: Leeann, on three, you duck.
Me: *steps to the side* >.>
Matt: *follows*
James: Matt, she's my prom date. -_-
Matt: Exactly why she's the perfect hostage! -Matt smile.-
So James was testing the HK416 and seeing how far it can shoot. It's so awesome that they can't walk down the street with it. o_o Since... they'll get in trouble.
Me: Do you feel anything when you shoot? Like, recoil?
James: Nope. But don't ever shoot yourself. That's stupid. I should know.
Me: How the heck did that happen? I mean, you can't exactly... it's a freaking rifle.
James: Oh. I was in the bedroom and I thought it had no bullets. So I was holding on the trigger and waving it around. Matt was scared so I told him, "Matt, look! Nothing to be afraid of!" and I put it on my stomach and... eventually a bullet hit me.
He has this pink sugat or whatever on his stomach. o_o
After Matt, James was playing with the DS. [He kinda helped finish it. Now I'm just stuck on the boss stage.] Paul wanted the game to be finished also so he told me to finish it... I only went farther but I died. =/
Uh... then Tita Pia came home and she saw us. So we waved and when she got out of the car...
Tita Pia: Leeann! Come here.
Me: Uh... Yes?
Tita Pia: What size are you?
Me: Um... I don't know.
Tita Pia: Kasi I bought these pants and they're not bagay for me pala. So I decided to give it to someone skinnier than me kasi... sayang naman, they're cargo pants.
To make things short, she gave me two pairs of pants. YAY. I HAVE MORE CLOTHES NOW. xD
Me: Yay! Now I have 4 pairs of pants!
Tita Pia: Are you serious?
Haha. =D
[How do you know you're on my street? When you don't see any cats and practically everyone has guns.]
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
My neighbours PWN yours. [We have guns]
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:30 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment