What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Tuesday, March 18, 2008

Soph's surprise birthday party.

Long time no see, blog thing.

Okay, so this is how it started. I woke up late feeling really sick. Since, well. I was. So I took medicine all late-like and just waited for the effects to kick in, basically.

I talked with Isa Fran and Haley on MSN. Then right after they left... Mum told me to get off so I could be dropped off at Sophie's.

Okay, so... I went in Sophie's house. I was kinda paranoid... What if I went there and SOPHIE was there?! What was my excuse? So I was thinking of one [Uh... I got bored. I lost my cell so I thought I'd just drop by and bum.] when I entered the house only KAT was there in the den.

So... we turned on the TV and watched like bums. 8D

Then after criticizing one episode of Totally Spies, Pat A comes in.

Me and Kat: HI!
Pat: Guys, help!
Me: ...TV.
Kat: Omg, Lee. You're such a bum.

So then I helped carry Sophie's big ass birthday card... then Pat said, "Okay, Lee Ann! Put it there!" AND SHE DROPPED HER END SO BASICALLY IT FELL.

Me: ... :| Okay. Thanks for warning me.

Then we crammed the scrap book thing.

Carmel: Oh, Lee Ann. What did you write in your testimonial?
Me: What testimonial?
Pauline: Oh shoot. :|

xD;

Then Mica made a mistake and so she had to fix it to make room for mine... I had to um... write mine. I took pretty long since I kept having ADD moments. Everyone ended up saying, "Leeann... just write."

Some of the things I said made no sense. D=

Then... people came over and I had to overcome my fears of balloons and heights. I helped put those freaking streamers up. D=

Pat: "It's for Sophie! That's the motto for the day!"

T~T

Yeah, when Pots and Javy came over... I just sorta bummed with sina Erika and Ana. I didn't expect them to make beso. I bet Pots told Javy to do it. Am I the only one who has a problem with beso-ing? I mean... here's what I think. "YOU'RE AROUND MY AGE. YOU'RE NOT OLD. WHY DO WE HAVE TO MAKE BESO?!" /rant

Oh yeah, Pixie stix session with BC was funny.

Me: Wouldn't it suck if Sophie just walked in... while we're eating this stuff in the kitchen?
BC: xD!
Me: Okay. Excuse. Uh.... "OH! This isn't Isa Fran's house? I was wondering why it looked different... BC KASI!"
BC: xD!

The funniest part of the party... was when we were stuck hiding. Um... majority hid near the piano and the sofa section. The guys were behind the sofa.

Then um... For some strange reason, Pau and Amaw were in the den.

THEN, Pots went in. Kasi... he was walking around then false alarm and he ran in. xD

The people outside... we were scared that uh, Soph'd take the front door so we all GOT DOWN. As in... Ana and I were fricking lying down on the floor, okay. xD;

FALSE ALARM. ARGH. WE WERE LIKE THAT FOR A FEW MINUTES.

Then later... SHE WAS NEAR NA so everyone RAN TO THE DEN.

But then we ran out of time so two people were stuck outside:

Me and Javy.

So we hid behind the sofa... :|

*Silence* [Kasi Sophie might come at any moment]
Javy: This is awkward...
Me: Yeah... Hey look! We can see what's going on pala since there's this tiny mirror thing!
Javy: Yeah! We were looking at that kanina!
*Silence*
Javy: So what am I going to say? Um... Hi, I'm Javy, I'm 17...
Me: xD! ...Shhh!

Then later, Soph came and we both stood up. Everyone in the den greeted her first.

Javy: Wait, which one's Sophie?
Me: The one in blue.
Javy: Ah, okay.

xD;

As usual... I hogged a certain bag of chips. O_o;;

And I got chicken and a lot of gravy, only to find out that there was no rice. o_o;;

Yeah.

Hmm...

This post wasn't as long as my other posts are. But then again, I was sick today so yeah. 8D

Oh yes. Today, I convinced Erika, Ana, and BC [Not sure about Carla] that I was Born Again. I was originally supposed to just trick BC, but apparently it worked on the others too. xD

Oh yes, and the 3.2 babies and all those other memories with Carmel. And playing with KC's gullibility. 8D

I miss you guys. xD;

0 comments: