What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Friday, April 18, 2008

So, how'd today go?

[Whoa, Isa called me before I started typing... Anyway.]

The night before, I told Isa I was downloading like a really crappy game [Yu-Gi-Oh!] for the DS since I was that bored. Isa told me to get Legend of Zelda: The Phantom Hourglass instead. I did and... I got addicted. So I slept at 2am, playing it. Heh heh.

So I woke up at 10am [A miracle, I tell you.] and played LoZ again. :| Around until... 11. After that, I took a shower and texted people like... what was happening and stuff.

AMAZINGLY, I got a ride (Thank you Ana!) and so after she picked me up, she picked up Erika. Then we both went to Vivere.

When we went to the 17th floor, by some strange stroke of good luck, one of those room service guys came down the stairs. We grinned and waved at him, or at least, I know I did, and he came and opened the door for us. xD [The other times I visited Isa, as soon as we walked up to the door... a room service guy would be going down the stairs. All I had to do was smile and wave and they'd open the door. =D]

So I pushed the doorbell and Isa opened it. xD The funny thing was, we all had wet hair like... we all just took a bath.

Ana and I collapsed on the couch. Erika and Isa were talking. Isa was all, "CRAP! I NEED A HYBGEH!"

"..."

Hahaha... Uh... Okay. What else happened? Oh, the book. "My sister's keeper" or something like that. It's interesting in the sense that it's something Religion and Philosophy class has been briefing us about, how this is wrong, how we shouldn't do this... It's like, "Oh. All these things happened... Now how is Anna, Kate, Campbell, etc going to react?"

Yeah~

So we waited for the others to come. Pau came over and then she hugged Erika. Ana was like, "Pau's a whore!" [I think it was a random burst of randomness] Isa was like, "Oh, apparently Pau's a whore too." sarcastically. Pau hugged Ana, then pushed/brushed her aside to hug Isa. XD That was so funny.

So there, we were four. Then BC and Lea came. =D

They all went in Isa's room and I was on the sofa reading Isa's book... I only realized this when Lea came out and said, "Aw, Leeann! You're all alone!" So I brought the book to Isa's room. xD

They watched a bit of the Amazing Race... Then Tita Meg came... Then we all went downstairs to wait for the shuttle thing. O_o [They kept calling it shuttle. >>]

It was kinda tagal... so we let the babawness take over. There were these air vents in front of the entrance to Vivere. If you look down, you'd see the underground car park.

Ana: Hey, it'd be cool if I was a witness to a murder happening below the vent!

So everyone got aliw.

It was also very windy... so they took lots of pictures. There was one we were all in it. She took a picture of our reflections off the shiny wall. =D

After that, we went to Westgate! Whoo~! We ate at Brother's Burger... went Alternate for a few minutes... Like 3. Then my name was called and I got confused kasi it DIDN'T SOUND LIKE MY NAME.

Isa: Wow, Lee's really in character.
Ana: Yeah.

xD I didn't mean it that way. :|

After Brother's Burger, we hit this... Crepe place. Haha, I forgot the name. :|

[After this, everything is like... incredibly brief. Think one sentence explanations.]

THEN WE WALKED TO ATC.

Wow, we've been walking a lot now.

We bummed at Candy Corner. Then we went to Rustans. I looked at this shelf and it was filled with stuff animals. Then I saw Chibi Tora-kun! It was like, surrounded with Dalmatians and Polar Bears... BUT I STILL SAW IT! xD Then Lea, Erika, and Pau went home. D: So Ana, BC, and I went with Isa to that place where she got her hair cut.

Then Ana and BC left... BC got picked up. Then Ana came back. O_o

We helped Isa get Pasalubong for people in BK... we got Chicharon, some local chocolate, and Ovalteenies. :D

Then we went back to Vivere, where I panicked for no reason at all. D: I feel bad. D= I might have seemed rude. I'm sorry. >_< Yeah, we hung out briefly at their place... [Isa and Tita kinda got inis that they were given the wrong key, xD] I went under the bed to get this bottle of perfume... o_o; I got this... bath thingy which smells pretty good. o_o; Right. Anyway, when they left... it was a few minutes 'til Dad picked us up. I FORGOT TO TELL DAD THAT ANA'D HITCH WITH US, so when he picked us up... we kinda took her to this 90th birthday party of this distant relative. [Like, I only knew my Ninang and my 2nd cousin there. The other people... I knew their faces but I didn't know how I was related to them nor did I know their names.] Yeah, random much.

.-. Today was weird.

I'll miss you, Isa!

0 comments: