What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, May 28, 2008

Since I'm locked out of the bedroom...

I'm here to blog. o_o Labo.

Well, I guess it is my fault for getting locked out. I mean, I discovered I was locked out at 4:15 am.

Yeah, I don't sleep properly. Oh well.

I'm not sleepy or anything. I'm just hella bored.

Hmm.

Here's something really emo I found in my phone. I also got locked out at the time, but then Naomi opened the door and let me in. xD

Here goes. Prepare for the emoness I spewed in the past. =O [Wow, I want to bash myself. xD]

You know, in psychology, they say the secret is true. In that case, I am going to have a shitty half-assed life.

How can you picture yourself in a happy scenario, if you've been through so many disappointments that it seems impossible? It's like you forget how.

Someone told me not to expect much, not to get my hopes high so I won't be disappointed. Well, so far, it's pretty sucky.

Honestly, I've never had a long term goal. Those things never worked out for me. Why else would I have been so troubled with that homework Mrs. Adajar gave me in 3rd year? 'Establish a goal.'

Why bother? I don't want to be crushed again. It's just stupid. It's wishing for the impossible.

It hurt when Nads asked me when I was going to go to Hong Kong. Considering the current events in my life, I said, "Never." She looked surprised. Is it really hard to believe?

It sucks that I can't really give people things on their birthday, or for Christmas. I feel bad for demanding so much on my 16th. [Carmel, I still listen to the CD you gave me.]

Some things feel kinda unfair, like how some teachers got to stay at mum's flat in Hong Kong, while I never set foot there. Or how I get dragged into going places I don't want to go, but I can't go to places I want to go. Like visit Issa, Isa, Hong Kong, or even Amaw's birthday outing thing at Punta Fuego!

/endrant

Wow, emo shit. Hahaha.

Today, I talked with BC from some time until 2am. 8D
Also, I ate pineapples with condensed milk.
And I ate this spinach thing with white sauce... and noodles. o_o Carbonara with spinach?

Yeah~

That was the main event of today. o_o Which happened really really late at night. Right now, it's early in the morning! Almost 5! 8D

I'm nocturnal. o_o;

Um... What next?

Oh yeah. I told Dai lo that I got locked out of my bedroom. He's all, "Wow, you're growing up. You're rebelling! You're apathetic! You're questioning authority! Why, before you wouldn't even disobey your mother! You couldn't even lie to her!"

...I still can't lie to her. O-o

I guess I'm just apathetic since I know nothing's happening for me. =P

0 comments: