What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Please make it go away.

Ugh. Blog got deleted again. What the fuck.
Incident isn't going away, it's getting bigger. Hell, my little cousins know about it. I think it's slowly tearing the family apart.

I feel sick. Tired. I don't like separation, or anything of the sort. [Makes me wonder how I'll handle graduation this year.]

Awhile ago, Tatay Nick, Tito Nonoy, and Dad were discussing it. I politely asked, "Can I share my opinion?"
Dad said, "The adults are talking."

He brushed me off.
Just like that.
It's pretty much like how Nads put things.

Well you know what, you've put me in a GREAT mood. Now, I just feel like posting shit. Yes, nevermind the fact that I'm a year away from bring an adult. That suits me just fine. Now watch as I have fun. =]

According to the Presidential Decree NO. 63 AS AMENDED.

Every child has the right to a well-rounded development of his personality to the end that he may be a happy, useful and active member of society.

Every child has the right to be brought up in an atmosphere of morality and rectitude for the enrichment and the development of his character.

What the hell am I typing?

I just feel really messed up right now. I'm not really looking forward to school. I have a feeling that this year is going to suck so bad for me... I'm going to die or something because I won't be able to tell anyone.

Especially not the tutors.
I don't really trust the teachers at Woodrose anymore.
I have my reasons.

So. Let's sing a song I made in my head in my times of crappiness. It goes pretty much well to the tune of the Harry Puppet pals and the Mysterious Ticking Noise. :] Here are the lines in order. You can guess it's Snape, Dumbledore, Ron, Hermione, Harry. But yeah, changed the lyrics. I lack creativity like that.

Fuck, fuck, fuckity fuck.
DILLIGAF!
What. What. What the hell!?
Tarantado. x5
SHUT THE FUCK UP x2 OOH~, SHUT THE FUCK UP x2 YEAH~!

Ok, I give up. Dad's sending me to bed.

I just wanted to say it's kinda bad that I want to cry. Maybe because I have my period. Who gives a shit? Maybe one day, I'll just be able to escape it all. Somehow.

And maybe in the next post, I'll type legal stuff about adoption. =]

0 comments: