What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Saturday, June 28, 2008

Pwoers.

Misspelled on purpose.

I'm not so sure about the first word on this post though... <<;;

Anyway... I have the tendency to spell AWESOME as AWSOEM when I'm excited. That just goes to show how truly awesome whatever the hell it was that I was talking about.

Just talked kanina with Isa Fran. We talked about the amazing Isa Fran pwoers that make things happen. [For some strange reason, I discover her powers. Like that protective karma barrier.]

So she was talking about wakeboarding... how it was hard and she was all, "NO, I CAN DO THIS!" and she did. o_o;;

I was all... Well, I have crappy powers. Like. My powers are that I have a lot of friends + acquaintances... and sometimes it's just so weird because suddenly almost everyone is or was my neighbour at one point. Like, "Oh, that guy's a family friend. Sorta." and "You know, they grew up with me in Hong Kong." and "Yeah, I met those people! We still talk. Haha."

And then, to make up for the big amount of people I know... I am completely useless.

Isa didn't agree. She said my powers were that I act like myself around anyone. Hmm. Let's quote her.

"Your power is being able to be yourself even when you don't know anyone around you."

Oh yeah. There was that one time I met this freshman at Carmel's party. Tin Acosta. She was saying how I didn't seem like a WR person... that I seemed different. o_o; I didn't know if it was a good thing or not... That's when I started to understand what Isa was trying to say.

Right now I'm wondering... is it really a good thing? Like, standing out? How about when you can't relate with other people anymore? Wouldn't you wish inside, even just a bit, if you could be a part of the crowd?

*SNEEZE*

Okay, I'm still sick. x_x Whoo~

Nikole saw me skimming through blogs and said things like, "Nooo! I don't like reading very long stories..." and "But I don't want to make memories!"

Nikole's becoming a regular visitor in our house. :)) We bonded one time, watching a video on Youtube about Resident Evil 4. IT IS THE FUNNIEST THING EVER. HAHAHA.

And right now, on TV... there is a kanto boy with blonde highlights in his hair. He sniffs rugby. Somehow that reminded me of Ryan Lee. Not that Ryan actually does drugs.

He does sell them... Here's a Ryan thought. "Wait, you could get jailed selling these?! THERE'S A DEATH PENALTY IN SOME COUNTRIES?!"

Pau and I talked a bit about Magikus about how Kazu would react to Ryan's odd job. She said something about how Kazu thinks that Lee would never do such a thing and that there must be a reason to it.

And then...

Pauline: ohsnap. He has more faith in him than Chris does.

XD

Pauline: I bet there'd be karyanari fanfics about that. where chrisee weren't meant to be because it was kazu who believed in Lee till the end.

...o_o;;

0 comments: