This short scene happened before school.
Me: I don't know which section I'm in!
Someone: Get the one without Ms. Merdegia.
Me: Wow. A lot of people who talk to me about 4th year didn't like her too... o_o;;
What happened?
I ended up in the section that has her as the class adviser.
Just my luck, right?
Aaaaaand, Mrs. Carreon (spelling?) is so nice. Ok, I'm failing her subject as well.... O_o; But I fail math all the time, so whatever.
Weird. The subjects I fail in have awesome teachers. Like Gng. Samonte. :))
Oh yeah. She talked about how imagination was REALLY good for you... but if you just had too much of it, it was dangerous na. Then she gave an example.
There were these kids... they were all bookworms. That's why they were all close. They were all obsessed with the same story, and they obsessed about it. Then they hang out in this tree near the intermediate building. Then they all 'visit' the imagined place... you know, where the story's based on. Do I make sense?
No?
How's this:
THEY ROLEPLAY. HAHAHA. THEY PRETEND TO BE CHARACTERS AND THEY ACT LIKE THEM AND THEY HAVE FUN. HAHAHAHA.
Cathy was beside me and we were both laughing, thinking about Magikus. [Argh, Armaine's in C and Pau's in A. :|]
Cathy: Well, we haven't acted like them in real life. Er, never. Ever.
Me: Isa Fran's party. :|
Cathy: Oh. Right.
Me: XD
Cathy: Stop laughing, you're being too obvious.
AND I JUST REMEMBERED. CATHY WAS NEVER THERE FOR THE -ALTERNATE MODE- THINGS. So I think it was only SHE who never did it. Wait. Or she did ONCE (excluding Isa's surprise party) and forgot about it.
Hayyy, fun times. XD
ALTERNATE ALTERNATE ALTERNATE ALTERNATE!
Ok, time to study HE on the multiply site. :|
Wednesday, June 25, 2008
Roleplay?
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:15 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment