What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Friday, July 11, 2008

I hate melodrama.

This day kinda sucked. Well, it started last night. I was so stressed... well, I doubt it was as bad as Yona's or Chiqui's.

I'm not sure if today's the last time I'll see Mari, Maica, Kaye, Zars, and Amaw. O_o; Well, last time... like... I won't see them on Monday, that kind. I'll miss them. :( Why am I like this? I miss people when they leave, even though it's for a few days... IT'S A WEEK, DAMMIT. THAT'S KINDA TAGAL. D= I'LL MISS YOU GUYS! HAVE A SAFE TRIP! HAVE FUN!

What else? Uh... a fight broke out across the street. I'm not even sure if I should be blogging about this. Well, because of the fight, things happened:

Matt might move back to America in 2 weeks. Or when Meg and Tita Ligaya go back.
Meg and Tita Ligaya live with James' girlfriend's family.

It kinda made me sad...

Freshman Senior bonding kinda sucked since... we were such a huge group. I was the worst leader ever. It didn't help that I sort of fought with Naomi at school.

I feel bad about it too, okay.

Naomi: Ate, where's my money?
Me: What money?
Naomi: I gave you my P100!
Me: I told you to get the P1oo out of the P500 mom gave us!
Naomi: The P1oo was mine! I was absent for a day, remember? So that's extra!
Me: What'll I do? I only have P7!
Naomi: What about my P100? *starting to cry*
Me: WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO?!
Naomi: No need na.
Me: Ok, I'll save food for you.
Naomi: No need na!
Me: THEN WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?!
Naomi: *walks away*
Me: LOOK, I'M TRYING TO DO SOMETHING HERE. FINE, SNOB ME. BE THAT WAY.

She was just walking away! I know I was bad for yelling at her, but I went through a lot of mental torture that morning. Mental torture + stress + NOT BEING ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PHILO.

I got my sucky grades back. I could already hear my parent's disapproval, their punishments... Like, grounding me AGAIN. What a nice way to remember year 2008. "Oh, that's the year where I was practically grounded the whole day."

Anyway. When I came back from school, I sat with my neighbours for a while. Then I apologized to Naomi.

Me: Sorry, Naomi.
Naomi: You didn't need to yell at me, you know.

Then Meg showed me some video she took on her camera. Nikole came. Yana was there... Then Matt came from inside the house.

Matt: Leeann, are you okay?
Me: Uh, yeah. Why?
Matt: You fought with your sister at school.
Me: Oh yeah... that. I was really stressed. I didn't mean it.

[Matt was really nice. Like, there was no 'annoying' vibe. I think he was sort of sensitive to fights because one happened the night before.]

Joey came out of the house too, then went to the basketball court. James followed.

Then after talking a bit with Matt, I went home to change. [Kinda feel bad. I wished I talked with him a bit more.] When I got home, my YAYA asked me if I fought with Naomi. :|

She's just so confusing. I mean, I think kinda know why she feels bad. She's the middle child. Like... life sucks for her because while she's eating breakfast, dad tells her to hurry up because Paul and I are in the car. As in, we practically leave for school when she starts to eat.

But Naomi has her bad sides too. She's really possessive.

For a while, we were all selfish because when we'd lend stuff... we'd never get the thing back or when we did, it'd be destroyed. But I grew out of that. I dunno about Naomi. Paul knows how to share (sometimes, at least).

Awesome stuff happened... yesterday. I'll write memorable stuff.

Ateneo: I drank coke on the way.
UA&P: I peed there. They have unlimited tissue... outside the cubicle. One of the bathrooms has a sofa in the bathrooms. o_o I think it's for big barkadas that wait for that one person in their group that just had to pee. Oh, and we almost got to sit-in in an arts appreciation class.
La Salle: Uh... I forgot. o_o

0 comments: