I was talking with my cousin, and we were discussing why we don't study. [Like what makes us NOT study].
I don't like studying when I get nagged the whole day, then have my freedom stripped from me. I don't feel like studying and I probably don't intend to anymore... it must be some sort of sad form of rebellion.
I think that if I were to study (even if I felt like it), my parents would think that tactic works and they'll keep doing that to me more often.
My summer sucked already... I don't want more moments like that. So yeah, I don't want them to have the idea that that tactic is good.
Also. I just want to apologize if I ask people for help. I don't get any, here.
For example:
Me: Dad, give me a characteristic of a rock that, without it, a rock won't be a rock.
Dad: *blink* Rock and... roll. *goes into the bedroom*
Me: "..."
Yes. He walks away. So I don't get any help. Mum doesn't really help too... ._. It kinda sucks that I can't ask help in the house. It's also kinda sad, don't you think?
This wasn't meant to be an emo post. O-o Just... thoughts.
Sunday, July 13, 2008
I just remembered.
Posted by Lee Ann at 11:16 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment