This morning started out crappy. XD
Fil: Most likely bagsak.
Philo: Bagsak.
HE: Bagsak.
Trigo: 75% (I was expecting bagsak.)
Physics: 1 point below the 75% thing. But then she might do something and it might become passing. I also have that +10 to the class standing thing.
Theology: 75%
Compo: 80 something. UGH, I GOT MISTAKES I DON'T LIKE COMPO. D=
I didn't get all those things this morning. We just got lecture from Gng and I realized how bad my grades sucked and imagined all the punishments and talks I'll have to go through when I get home. o_o
But anyway.
Linggo ng Wika.
Chasing the chicken was SO funny. The chicken the seniors were supposed to chase was SCARY looking. But it was so weak; some people called it emo. [It was black.]
And it was like, "What's the point in running? I'm gonna get caught anyway."
So Erika Reyes caught it since it stood still... useless chicken. Then the PE teacher told her to put it back down. Erika sort of dropped it. We expected the chicken to land, but it didn't. It just FELL. Like, as if it just came from a cockfight. XD
Erika: O_O! I DIDN'T DO ANYTHING!
So then we had another chicken brought in. AT LEAST THIS ONE RAN. XD
Tapos after the first catch, Dan put it down. [Omg, kawawa the chickens. I remember Dan sat on one by accident at one point...]
So everyone lined up at the other end of the pen [They were all in this thing covered with net. xD], and Carissa was about to go join them... but she was kinda close to the chicken and IT FLEW. AS IN IT WAS KA-LEVEL WITH HER HEAD.
Carissa got gulat and ran into a corner. XD Parang the chicken was like, "SIGE! SIGE! YOU WANT MORE?!" XD
Then... yeah, rest of the school day.
No party today.
Nico was like, "James might be doing something and I might be sleeping." So. Okay, fine. No Mabolo party. We haven't had one SINCE JANUARY.
I hitched with Erika going home kasi we had props making. Mostly talked with Jessie Genio and Joycee... I never got her last name. Aica Datingaling and... Angel Bear. [Shit, I forgot her name. XD]
When we got home, Erika saw news dogs in my garage and she was like, "Ahh! Cute! Are they yours?" and I said, "I'm not sure. Probably a customer's..."
Yeah, I got home, and for some reason I was in a good mood. Then Naomi was like, "Ate, didn't you see your surprise? It's in the garage!"
I was all, "Huh?" and got kinda excited. [I don't really hope for things. xD] I was thinking "DID DAD GET THE VESPA FIXED?!" and then as I made my way down Naomi was like, "There's a Yorkshire Terrier!"
I saw the Chihuahua and the Yorkshire Terrier. XD Cute things. I love animals again.
I want to name the Yorkshire Terrier: Duke. He's a boy.
And the Chihuahua? TARSIER. Kasi the eyes are so big, and she's kinda pangit, I love her. XD
Naomi wants to name her Skittles. Which is a nice name.
So yeah, maybe she'll be Skittles instead. And Duke might have some other name, like Hachiko.
Thursday, August 21, 2008
For some reason, today was okay.
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:47 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment