I woke up at 9, alone... meaning, everyone had gotten up before me. :|
I walked out of the room and saw someone sitting at the sofa. She smiled at me. I squinted at her. Sorry, I didn't have my glasses and I was trying to comprehend what was happening. I just woke up, geez.
Mum: Ah, that's Tita (what'shername), the wife of Tito Albert.
Me: Ah... *goes downstairs to beso*
Tita: Hi.
Me: *nod* "..."
Mum: Kain ka na?
Me: No, I'll just... go back to the room.
So I played TWEWY again. I got the missing pins I needed. :D I just had to go on the alternate day and beat Joshua on Hard mode. :D
After that, I got out... and... used the laptop kasi Paul took the DS away from me.
Maica linked me to the American dude...
Isa listed down a lot of good points.
BC pointed out Antonio's thickness in detail...
Yeah. I never really got to writing my papers, so I'm pretty screwed on Monday where one of them is due. I think I'll manage to make a Narrative essay. I hope.
I finished my art today... (YAY! HAHAHA!) I just need to retouch it and then I'll ask Mang Rene with help with... varnishing it or something.
Um. Yeah, I think that was the most important thing I accomplished. I'm actually proud of it. I hope I get a 100. I'd be disappointed if I don't cause... I USUALLY SUCK AT ART, OKAY. THIS IS LIKE DRASTIC IMPROVEMENT. FROM SHIT TO 'WOW, THAT'S ACTUALLY KINDA PRETTY!'.
O_o
Antonio, I'm going to make bad comics (or at least plot them out in my head, anyway) about you. D:
Dude, Ari would pwn your ass to hell and back. D:< I'm not sure I can ask that though
READ UP, BITCH:
From the Presidential Decree NO. 603 as Amended
THE CHILD AND YOUTH WELFARE CODE
General Principles, Article 3
1. Every child is endowed with the dignity and worth of a human being from the moment of his conception, as generally accepted in medical parlance, and has, therefore, the rights to be born well.
What the hell, my book's 8 years old. Who cares. >_>
Random thought:
When I grow up, I want to adopt. Reason: I wanted to be adopted. Since I wasn't, I'll adopt nalang.
Labo logic.
Saturday, September 27, 2008
This day is so and so...
Posted by Lee Ann at 10:34 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment