I don't really feel like it, too.
Uh... I kinda avoided people since... problems. Chatting with Mrs. Adajar kinda felt good but at the same time, I just wanted to cry. It's like she confirmed. It is hard. I shouldn't worry about things since they're outta my control. But that's WHY I'm worrying. WTF, is going to happen?
During lunch, I stayed in the classroom with Sam Lim. She got me to talk... I'm so glad there's a God out there. Thank you for sending Sam Lim. I didn't want to talk kasi I was scared I'd start crying again... but after a burrito, yeah... we talked.
Gosh, I miss hanging out with her. I'm glad there's no awkwardness. =]
Gabbe was being nice too... :)) Told me I'm welcome to go over to her place to study. Ana too. :D Sweet.
After 30 minutes, Sam and I decided to go out. I went straight to the library to write Magikus [the beginning of which is on stufftheysay, but I didn't bring my notebook so it's not complete] but I passed by the cafeteria first. Saw my barkada talking but felt that I wasn't emotionally equipped yet to connect with them on what they were talking, so I just walked up to Naomi who happened to be eating at one end of their table. I got a sip off her drink and walked back to the library. I went straight in, and wrote... Read a bit of Fil... walked out.
Yeah, I didn't say hi or anything to anyone. o_o;
During Physics, I got so sleepy. I guess I got tired from crying. [Cried during the period after recess. I cried after the chat. What happened was, after the chat... I walked to the gym but I walked into the bathroom so I could cry a bit. Pathetic, right?]
Finally woke up during Fil, when Isis said what I wanted to say. I SWEAR, I WROTE IT DOWN PA. BUT GRRRR INSECURITIES AND INFERIOR COMPLEX. They are like 100x worse during Filipino.
During Compo, I wanted to do OTHER things...
Oh yeah. And PE.
I was super annoyed and NR... hahaha, is that even possible?
Anyway, I love playing ping pong. Kinda sad. But then people wanted to cheat and shit and I was just all, "Whatever..." :|
So yeah, sina Max and... partner [shit, I forgot] felt that they needed to win and that... if we let them win, we'd both have 2 wins total... yeah.
Grr, I could have a higher PE grade if I had a different partner or something. >>; Sorry.
Bah, humbug.
Monday, September 22, 2008
Yeah I haven't blogged in a while.
Posted by Lee Ann at 9:03 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment