What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Sunday, October 12, 2008

I attended a debut for the first time and I wore jeans.

Isha invited me IN THE AFTERNOON. :|

Me: Crap! That means I only have 2 HOURS to do my homework!
Isha: THEN DO IT AND COME TO MY PARTY!

So I got a ride with BC. o_o
Her mum and I bashed BC. XD Yeah, like I asked questions about BC as a baby.

Me: Was BC's voice always low? How did she cry?
BC's mum: She never cried. She just... stopped breathing.
Me: Whoa, imagine trial and error. "UH, do you need a diaper change? Okay, she's turning blue. A bath? Still getting bluer... AH WE FEED YOU!"

And we also talked about BC being suicidal as a child.
She stops breathing when she's hungy.
She jumped in a pool. (BC: I SLIPPED!)
She walked in front of a jeepney. On the highway. (BC: I DIDN'T DO IT INTENTIONALLY!)
(BC: STOP TELLING THINGS WRONG)

Party starts at 7.

We came there at 5. Yes, we can count. Shut up.

So we walked around, making weird scenes like...

*At the pool*
BC: I want a scene of KayeMaicaZars and me.
Me: Maica's probably come out and scare you... then kill you.
BC: D:
Me: Then you'd probably be on the ground, barely alive. You can twitch...
BC: oo;
Me: Then Zars comes along and kills what's left of you. And walks away, laughing quietly...
BC: Yeah, I can imagine that.
Me: THEN Kaye comes and goes, "That looks like Bikbik. But it can't be, Bikbik doesn't go to Palms. Oh well~"
BC: =))

Then we returned to the lobby where we had to escort... someone. I forgot her name. She was an awesome alto. xD

Then we escorted two other people... and I wrote two journal entries at the party. The other one made no sense. I wrote it after drinking.

I peed three times. Stupid iced tea.

Maica and BC drank a lot. I was plotting ways for them to drink, but then they got drinks anyway without my help. O_o; So...

Kaye: You didn't need to get them drinks... They got for themselves na.
Me: Dammit. I wanna see them drunk.
Kaye: Maica has high tolerance.
Me: Wtf.

Kaye and I talked about how we can't stand alcohol.
I tried drinking wine twice... and both times, I swore I wouldn't drink in my life. Again.

Kaye said her Kuya gave her super watered down wine and she still spat it out.
There was tequila (I could smell the alcohol from two seats away) and Kaye tried sniffing the glass and she coughed so hard. You'd think she drank it. xD

Maica and Mon Men were all, "We haven't seen Lee drink. DRINK!"

And so I took the margarita. o_o I didn't do anything.
Kaye took a sip and said it was so bad.
BC WAS BEING AN ALCOHOLIC AND SIPPED FROM IT TOO.

Then I got it back. o_o Kasi people were trying to keep the alcohol away from her na.

Me: ...Hmm, I'm having palpitations.
Kaye: Maybe you shouldn't drink it.
Me: I think it's because I'm trying to overcome two things. Drinking from something two people drank from... and... it's a margarita.

I drank it.
I was so amazed. It didn't taste as bad as the other two things I had. o_o

(Sadly) I think I was so happy with my 'accomplishment' I was just grinning. Then I drank more iced tea and tried talking to Kaye...

Kaye: You have alcohol in your breath.
Me: What? I only had one. What the hell.
Kaye: Would your parents get mad?
Me: I don't think they'll notice. o_o *drinks more iced tea*

I think I got sugar high. (NOT TIPSY). I had 3 glasses of friggin iced tea, dammit.

Me: *laughs* I'm so happy....
Kaye: *stares* I think Lee's drunk.
Me: I'M NOT DRUNK.
Zars: THAT'S WHAT DRUNK PEOPLE SAY.
Me: I'M DRUNK.

No comment.

Me: Can I have one more? BC, let's get more!
Maica: NO, YOU GUYS CAN'T HAVE ANY MORE.

The funny thing is... BC and Maica drank a lot. And they have La Salle tests tomorrow. Galing!

In the car ride back home... Maica had a hard time reading stuff on my cellphone. O_o

Okay, I'll go and try answering Isa Fran's thingy thingy...

0 comments: