What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Sunday, November 23, 2008

Cramming.

To do:
1. Physics (IP and study stuff)
2. Filipino (Read like hell)
3. PE (Get swing from dad)

...Um, screwed.
Gng congratulated me on my LT kasi I got 25/35... Tapos I got +2 pa, because everyone was present. I thought she congratulated me since I sucked like hell and I FINALLY passed. Turns out, a lot of people failed?
I really don't know.
I'm sorta clueless on this.

Point is, I think Gng thinks this is my quarter and that I'll be smart.
WAAAAAAAH SHIT. D: I THINK I JUST GOT LUCKY. OR PEOPLE GOT UNLUCKY. D:

And then PE.
NO ONE CARES ABOUT THIS OKAY.
THEY MIGHT BE ENCOURAGING SOMETHING HERE. :| :| :|
So I gotta get some moves from dad who isn't here.

Because my family's at the bazaar. Kasi dad's a judge and yeah.
I saw a camera man talking to him.
Er... yeah.

I just had really good chocolate dirty ice cream here.
They use this chocolate... I think it's local or something... I love the taste...

Okay, time to re-write my notes since I wrote Trigo notes in my Theo.

0 comments: