I don't like thinking I'm the smartest in the family.
Someone older has to be smarter.
If I'm the smartest in the family, that means my family is stupid. :(
It'd be nice to get help at home sometime.
But I don't get help.
I just get annoyed. :(
I WANT TO LIVE/STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE. :(
Just because I want to say it somewhere...
NO I WILL NOT BE A LAWYER.
I'D RATHER BE A SUCCESSFUL WRITER THAN A FAILED LAWYER.
I DON'T WANT TO FAIL MY WHOLE LIFE.
And I'm sorry. Uncle Larry is like, nice and stuff...
But we're like 7 people here now and it's just so weird.
I disconnect every 30s, I hate it.
/end rant
Thursday, November 27, 2008
Please.
Posted by Lee Ann at 10:40 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment