At least I'm finally good at something.
Word: Egotistical.
Yeah, so I made 10 sentences to show that word... without actually using it or giving synonyms. I'm glad that I did well. Maybe it's because I got a word that I found easy. Hello. Egotistical.
ZARS GOT THE WORD VENGEFUL.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
I love you lolo! :D
A possible random scene. Mostly just play on the 'lolo' and 'apo' titles.
Lolo: Oh, how is my apo?
Me: BATO!
Lolo: Wow, first word. Great. Bato. :|
[Hahaha III - C days. With the bato. :D
"Lolo, look! BATO!"]
Friday, November 14, 2008
So that might be the only subject I'm good at.
Posted by Lee Ann at 9:21 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment