What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Friday, November 7, 2008

So today.

I feel like only a few things are worth mentioning.

I went to school feeling like crap because... I think I needed to crap. Only I didn't because Sophie was going to pick me up. [Yesterday, Erika brought me to school and BC brought me home. I LOVE YOU GUYS, I'M SORRY I'M POOR AND MY STAREX IS USELESS LIKE ME. D:]

Lunch was awesome. Pao and I laughed and talked like we used to before. I'm glad I was just overthinking. Anyway, we made our usual faces and comments and stuff... Yeah, we were reading (er, not really) the others' stuff for Creative Writing, which was the last subject. [2nd subject after lunch.]

Creative writing... We started with Chinee since she submitted first. 3 people in class, that's including myself, didn't check the 'send a notice to everyone' [I DIDN'T KNOW, I THOUGHT IT WOULD ANNOY PEOPLE] so Ms. San didn't know what time we submitted.

So we gave comments here and there... Pao sat beside me. We'd randomly type stuff on the notepad. [Bold = Pao, Italics = Me] Things like:

neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeext
Yeah, this is taking too long...
asdfghjkl;
MY KEYBOARD! D:
xfgjkenthkjnjtukjhd

You know, that comment was pretty harsh. "It's nothing." Wow.
neeeeeeeeeeeeeeext

Yeah basically, Pao was pretty... bored.
Everyone loved Gabbe's and Caylene's. :D
I could connect with Zars' work. XD [Fishballs and not knowing when electricity or water would get cut...]

Then, 5 minuts before time...

Ms. San: So, next...
Pao: D:
Ms. San: Do we have enough time?
Pao: NO!
Ms. San: *checks the clock* Yeah, 5 minutes left. Okay, let's just plan stuff.
Pao: *to me* I think my work was next... D:

Yeah...

Kaye Tan: You know, the new functions are so nakakaaliw! I didn't know those could be functions. And I was imagining what would happen if you were in Calculus. I was thanking the Lord you weren't, because you'd have this really confused face on...
Mari: Hahaha, yeah! Leeann might be all "D:"
Me: ...I just got a headache thinking about Calculus. D:

Oh. Then talked a bit with Lor, Armaine, and Eunice at gate 3. Pao gave me a ride home. WHOO~!

Me: Yeah. CW is kinda like some weird secret anger management class.
Armaine: You? Mad? No.
Pao: What about me?! :D
Armaine: You?! NO. Kulang nalang halo! *makes a pretend halo over Pao's head*
Everyone: XD

Armaine and Lor just asked how things went in Creative writing.
Yeah, then I had to go... o_o

Srsly, molecular biology and calculus really sound cool. But also headache inducing since... I don't know, my mind can't really wrap itself around it.

I enjoy creative writing. Really, I do. Even if I'm all, "SHIT I HAVE TO BEAT THE DEADLINE!" and I'm actually panicking, at least I have an idea what I want to do. And I'm happy with it.

But it still sounds kinda lame. Creative writing. :|
And as if to make up for the fact that we have no exams, tests, whatever... we have extra homework.

I don't know what I'm trying to say.
One last try:
It's like it's easy. But challenging (it's not a crappy compo class), and I like it. But it still sounds kinda lame, compared to the likes of 'Calculus' and 'Molecular Biology'.

I can imagine myself at gate 3 or at a table in the cafeteria...
Calculus people: So then , to graph THIS special function...
Molecular Biology: (They're really talking but my brain can't even begin to comprehend what they're saying. All I can understand, though is...) STUPID RIGHT MINUS WRONG! D:< I COULD HAVE GOTTEN HIGHER.

Well, I guess... I just have less things to study for.
I don't even understand the Filipino homework. :(
SHIT MUSIC (COMPOSING?!)
PHILO = DEATH.

:D Nap time.

0 comments: