Come to Mabolo. We have WiFi. O_o
In like... 3 houses.
...Okay, not that many, but still. >.>
We have WiFi at my place because there's the family laptop, mum's tiny one, and uncle Larry's.
And yeah, we have WiFi so 6 of us won't fight over one computer.
I had the 'urge' to study and I lost it... because I wasted a day and I can feel it with my tiredness and headache.
I need Microsoft Office.
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
We have WiFi
Posted by Lee Ann at 10:08 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment