Leeann says:
I'M YOUR AWSM MIDDLE SISTER, AREN'T I?!
Leeann says:
Ok, not awsm, maybe weird, but still.
Leeann says:
o_o
Is says:
LEARN HOW TO SPELL ATE
Leeann says:
XD
So my day started pretty boring. Naomi was hogging the computer and I was getting bad mood and I felt the day was useless.
Then I get a text from Isa Fran saying she's gonna pick me up soon and I RUSH INTO THE SHOWER.
Wore the shirt Nads got for me. And that other thing gran got for me. I'd put it here, but... yeah, whatever.
Isa called my phone 3x and texted me 2x. xD Sorry. I was charging my phone.
GJ picked me up! His ate was in the front seat. =O
So we went around town. We went to Friday's and I saw Tita Meg and Uncle Titoy and Kuya Carlo! Kuya Carlo kinda looked like that picture Pau took... of a picture... Basta a picture of Kuya Carlo and Tita Meg and Isa. I think it was taken 6 years ago.
Basta, he just looked like... that... kasi his haircut. o_o
Then we went to Starbucks and saw Ika!
I mentioned Wowowee and this couple near us exclaimed "WOWOWEE!" and started talking about it. Ika, GJ, and Isa started laughing so hard. xD
So we hung out with them... then went to Timezone. I got owned by GJ on the air hockey table. D:<
Isa and Ika played DDR.
We went to Candy Corner... then Ika got her huge ass pixie stick. Um... and... then we went to PowerBooks. I HAVE THIS AWESOME BOOK. IT ACTUALLY MAKES ME LAUGH OUT LOUD. VERY FEW BOOKS DO THAT.
It's called Delete at your own peril.
IT'S BRITISH AND IT'S AWESOME.
I wanna lend it to Lea and Maica and Cathy and maybe even BC if she takes good care of it.
And to anyone else. =D
It's about this guy who does the thing I've always wanted to do all my life.
Shit spammers back.
And he's so amazing.
It's like, omg so friggin' awesome I love his logic.
His logic is like Maica's and Lea's and Ana's.
But... HIS OWN.
He's so amazing, I'm not making sense!
/endrant about the book.
So I was reading the Far Side by Gary Larson and missing BC kasi we read that book together... [and we made Maica vs. BC comics because of the Far Side...] then this weird Asian girl walks up to me and asks me to take a picture of her. O_o
She even did the peace sign.
I gave my stuff to Kim to hold while I took the lady's picture. Then this PowerBooks dude comes and gets mad at her (and me?) for taking pictures. After that (Kim laughed at me), I got my stuff back from Kim and walked to the super kiddy section where GJ and Isa were at.
I sit down beside them and kinda smile since Isa's reading. I kinda missed her weird bubble sound thing she makes when she reads.
Me: Aww, I kinda missed that!
GJ: *acting pissed* It's annoying! I can't even read--
Me: What the hell are you reading, GJ?
GJ: *looks down at his KIDDY book* Uh, see, I couldn't even read it. It's that noisy.
He was reading this book about "WHERE DO BALLOONS GO WHEN THEY FLY?"
The ending sucks. It doesn't tell you where it goes. :| It gives you stupid possibilities.
You know where they end up? In the ocean. Then sea animals think it's food and try to eat the ballons and DIE.
This is why balloons are evil. Right, BC?
Oh, mom called me. GJ laughed because this is what heard.
"Oh, hey mum. Yeah, I'm getting kidnapped later... Yeah okay, see ya! Bye mum, I love you!"
Then Ika and GJ leave... so Isa and I read more books and stuff. Aaaand then we head over to Vivere.
We went to the 21st floor and I got a housekeeping dude to open the door to the corridor, but we didn't have the key so Isa said we go down and stuff. Then the front desk lady told us to go back up so the housekeeping people would open the door...
When we got upstairs, another housekeeping dude opened the corridor for us. Then when we reached Isa's place, we hear tita Meg going, "SORRY HOUSEKEEPING!" and she opens the door. xD
Isa and I basically bummed. She showed me this ISB thing where it was like AA for Disney Princesses. I love the concept, though I couldn't really hear anything. D:
And she showed me her friend, Kuya Raf singing. He's so cool.
AND SHE SHOWED ME THIS REALLY STUPID OTAKU THING. I CAN'T TELL IF IT'S A GIRL OR A BOY. ANDROGENOUS PERSON, IN A NOT PRETTY WAY. SUPA SUPA KAWAII. D8<
And then eventually, we ate out.
I feel bad. I ate so much. D:
I was scared since we only had like 30 minutes to eat.
...BUT I STILL FEEL BAD SINCE I ATE A LOT.
D=
Kuya Carlo is cool. I can't really explain how since I'm kinda sleepy, but yeah.
This is a pretty crappy post.
Friday, December 26, 2008
Another day with the Franciscos.
Posted by Lee Ann at 10:34 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment