What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Awesome day.

Well, I had an awesome day... Recess, lunch, and dismissal were fun.

Recess and Lunch with barkada. [Then later Lea and Kaye]

Dismissal @ IVB with Inferno gang. xD

Then later on, Gate 3 people. =]

Um, after school... BC dropped me home. xD They're so cool. We saw Issie walking home with her mom. xD

Oh, BC and I watched James see Lachelle off. When I got off, James waved at me so I waved back. Then he laughed at me for wearing a uniform. Then he laughed at Yana, his cousin, for the same reason. When I reached the stairs, Lachelle's black Starex pulls up and she rolls the windows and goes, "You guys are so cute!" referring to my sister and I being in uniforms. She laughed like she meant what she said, and I just went along. "What are you talking about? It looks like a frickin' table cloth. What, 'let's go on a picnic!'?" I said, then laughed. She laughed as well, then she rolled her window back up and drove off.

Then James motions for me to come over and I just talk about UP and Ateneo results coming out. He goes all, "You don't need those other schools!" in a really gago voice. Then, "So how have you been? I haven't seen you in a while." and then small talk...

Then he invites me over since he had to charge his phone and he thought it was boring in front of Yana's house. When we went in, Matt was in the computer room pala.

James offered me Snickers and Lay's BBQ flavoured chips but I declined. I started yelling Matt's name since James told me Matt was in the computer room... xD

I joked about how we were gonna buy the Tan house and turn it into the party house, and Matt comes out with three bottles of Red Bull.

Me: What's that for? Do you have a test or something?
Matt: Uh, yeah, in English.
Me: What do you need that for, you're white.
Matt: ...o_o

He drank one bottle while the three of us watched television and talked about stuff. Then when he opened another bottle, I asked again why he was drinking it. After a swig, he offers me a sip.

Matt: Here, try. It's good.
Me: Uh, no thanks. Are you just drinking it cause you like the taste?
Matt: Yup.
Me: Isn't drinking too much bad?
Matt: Well, drinking 5 bottles a day is okay.

and I decided not to argue.

Matt: We're really super generous with food. =D

Earlier, Matt and James told me the cholesterol level of eating cow brains. :| In milk gravy. After eating that, you shouldn't eat anything with cholesterol for 3 weeks. Wow.

Then Matt allowed me to have hot chocolate with marshmallows and he went to prepare the water and the mug. I opened the packets and poured the chocolate in and he was stirring it for me, until I got the spoon and stirred it myself.

...Kasi that kinda reminded me of the time he mashed my frozen grape juice for me.

Anyway. o_o Matt showed me the computer toom! And the flight simulator on Google Earth!
I crashed the plane into some random British suburb. Matt and I planned about doing that to the Tan place. >>;

Matt: Oh, pop's coming home.
Me: What? Pot's coming here?
James: Yeah, he totally comes home here.
Me: Wait, no, why?
James: Because he's my boyfriend? :D
Matt: My dad's coming home.
Me: Ohh...

Then we went back out and Tito Jimmy came back home. James shut the TV and I pretended to review Matt for his English test. =|

Matt: Simile, Personification, Metaphor, and Hyperbole.
Me: And don't forget onomatopoeia.
Matt: Yeah... Random much, but there's an 8'2 guy in the Philippines!
James: I don't believe you.
Me: And his height changes depending on the foot he uses. Like one step, 8'4, one step 8'2...
James: I DON'T BELIEVE YOU!
Me: He's from Pakistan?
Matt: Yeah.
James: I DON'T BELIEVE YOU TWO.
Me: I saw it on the news last night.
James: Oh, okay. I believe you. :D

We talked a bit about the 19th. Jordan thought he was gay because James pretended to have a crush on him. :| xD James also impersonated stuff and stuff.

Then I had to pee so I said I had to go...

Matt: You can pee here!
Me: I'd rather n--
Matt: I WON'T LOOK... much.
Me: O_O
Matt: I'm just kidding! xD
Me: Ahahaha, okay. >>;... xD

And yeah.

Oh, we also talked about FAIL stuff and stuff. =D Like James and Matt want to give people FAIL pins when they do something really fail or FAIL medals for really epic fails.

Okay, you know what... that wasn't all in the right order, but whatever.
At times like these, I really love living on my street. Cuz my street has awesome people. =D

0 comments: