What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Sunday, February 1, 2009

Gist of today.

Couldn't work because mom took the main laptop.
Read manga.
I have a prom date.
BC came over.
We took the slowest jeepney in the freakin' village to get to Maica's house.
The driver kept staring at me.
Stayed at Maica's house 'til 7.

I met other members of the Yatco family.
Bea was pretty fun. She knew me through Camille dela Cruz. [I'm still not sure how she saw/knew me.]
Sim and Bianca bullied BC.
They shoved her in their room and =X
I told them to wash their hands.
Sim and Bianca ran around the Buhi cul de sac, and at times I joined...
Meanwhile, Maica was just standing there feeling like a mom letting her kids play.
Maica's sleepy bitch face appeared.
Maica and BC fought, after being egged on by little kids. [Bianca and Simone.]
I spun Simone and Bianca around.
BC ran away.
I was left with a crowd of Yatcos.
I joked around, showing them the "Pretty Girl" dance.
"Wait, did BC really run away?"
"Where's Avril? TIBBY!"
"...Omg, I'm going to shoot her."
"Ahahahaha! I'm so tired. Omg, look at this cup! :D"
Sim told us to go in already.
SOMEHOW I ENDED UP DANCING FOR THE YATCO FAMILY.
And they asked me to show how I was going to make friends in college.
"OH HAYOW DAYSU KA. WAH TASH EE WAH LEE ANN DAYSU YO~! What a KAWAII morning!"
Eventually, Maica and I decided to go after BC.
A lot of walking was involved.
We took the long way to Sam Lim's house, by the way.

[Oh, gist of how much we walked...?
We walked from Maica's to Madrigal then back to Maica's then to Sam Lim's house.]

2. That's how many times I almost got hit by a speeding car from crossing the main road.
1. That's how many times I almost got hit by a motorcycle on a minor road.

I went to Daniela's house.
I DRANK COKE.
We watched Green Team parade! IT WAS AWESOME.
We saw Green pictures.
I wanted my juniors, but they weren't there. :(
I almost cried. xD

I saw Sam and Roseanne drunk.
They ... twice.

Cathy was very... um, tipsy?
BC WAS HIT. LIKE, SHE WAS ON THE FLOOR SO MANY TIMES.
I think she hates me.
I think she hates someone else too, so it makes me sad.

We camwhored a lot.
We talked.
I got troubled.

We had to go home.
I saw Nico. O_o
Erika took me home.
I think I almost got adopted, but it failed. xD
"Dad, can we adopt her? She's got 5 other familes." - Erika
"Um, I have 7 actually." - Loser, I mean, me.

Went home.
Played with Paul. [I haven't done that in a while.]
We laughed so much.
Mom was there and she was laughing at us too.
Now I'm chatting with Ian.
Oh yeah, people found out I was taking him.
And she's his cousin.
But even he's not aware of her.
Strange.

O_o;
What a small world we live in...

0 comments: