Yeah, so I studied Econ and Filipino at her house.
Got picked up by Naomi and Paul at 9:30pm. Yes, they walked by themselves... and in their pambahay. So it was bloody cold. I went to Ana's house with two jackets, so I handed one to each of them.
THEN THEY RAN AWAY WITHOUT ME. :|:|:|
They took one route and I took another... I frickin' ran, okay, uphill and in the bloody cold without any jackets...
AND THEY CAME HOME FIRST, WTF.
So now I'll try taking that route some other time.
Oh gosh, my butt hurts.
I think I'll get sick from running in the cold.
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Just came from Ana's...
Posted by Lee Ann at 9:46 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment