What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

The only way left for me to go is UP?

WHY ARE ONLY THE TOP 20 IN MY SCHOOL ACCEPTED INTO UP?!

OK, I know the reason why but... ;_;
Now I really really want to get into UP. So I can transfer into Mass Communication.

SOMEHOW I HAD THIS SILLY NOTION THAT I WOULD TALK TO FARMERS IF I TOOK MASS COMMUNICATION.

Me: This... is a shovel. 8D
Famers: "..."
Me: It works better than a kalabaw... o_o You don't have to feed it.

/endfail

UGH, I WANT UP! ;_;

Corny time:
I've hit rock bottom. Only way left for me to go is up. So I'll pray I get UP.

Wek wek.

But, yeah. UP. ;_;
I can visit people in Ateneo! =D

0 comments: