What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Since Gabbe told me to stop putting quizzes...

Today was... strange.

I only had one hour of sleep because right after the wedding, I come home and find out I had FILIPINO DUE THE NEXT DAY. I slept at 4. :|

Amazingly, I didn't crash at school.
I sort of paid attention in class... I mean, I recited in Philo of all things (Mostly the "Yes" things though, but I srsly answered some of her questions.) despite not having my book...

Crap, I've got to look for that.

Maica ignored me at the cafeteria during dismissal. :|

Just kidding, she's bingi. >.> BC laughed so hard though. xD

Okay, useless post. Um. Off to do my Filipino.
And shit, I didn't submit Math. D:

0 comments: