What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Monday, January 5, 2009

Today was fun.

This morning, I got to see everyone again.

Lea and Cathy got haircuts. Maica got one too! (I forgot). xD

The fun stuff sort of happened in PE.
I'm a 'soloist' guy since Claud's not there. :(
Get well soon, Claud! I'd visit you but parang you don't want any visitors.

Anyway, so there are 3 guys and two girls.
I'm like, the guy who keeps singing and interacting with the audience.
I try to get the girls but they run back to their men.
But in the end, I get them. 8D

It's funny. The girls are Tashas. Tabby and Tasha. xD

Oh! And Physics, we had a game. It was so weird.
Somehow Maica and I became partners and we were like, helping each other out.

Like sometimes I'd know the answer but I'd forget what it was called, then I look over to what Maica writes and I'm all, "Oh yeah! That's it!"

I had a few smart moments, according to Maica. There was this one problem that I knew was a trick. I was concentrating on the 1 L container bit, and the others concentrated on the 11.3 kg bit of the problem. I kept saying, "Do something with the 1L..." and Maica was like, "I don't know!" and then somehow, with a bit more of thinking, I said,"9.8".

It was correct. XD

We had a few times where we made mistakes (Sorry!) since I got confused with certain elements in the problem.

The best part of it all was that we were drawing on the side!

Maica drew BC dying. Twice.
My favourite drawing was the Son Goku one since she was srsly random. "SON GOKU!" *scribble scribble scribble*

BC and I crashed chorale for a bit. I left when she left since I don't like being alone there.
We were joking about Ms. K again...

"Um, I'm sorry, we have no more use for you two. Please step out."

"Oh, we'll use Pauline and Lea. They're a lot better than you two. See, Lea has a victory dance and Pauline can win the judges over. You two? You're just... boring."


0 comments: