Why do I keep hearing JAPAN or people speaking JAPANESE?!
O_O
Some weird telenovela has "Japanese" people in it... o_e;;
Oh and I've been hearing the graduation march playing in my head lately...
I hope, like what Zars said, it'll mean I'll graduate.
Please please please please.
I think I need a 95 in Trig next quarter to pass. Without summer. Or something.
Thursday, January 15, 2009
What is going on?
Posted by Lee Ann at 10:06 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment