What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Monday, February 16, 2009

Weekend with Yatcos.

I saw Maica a lot over the weekend. o_o

Friday => Maica went over to my house kasi she didn't want to go home just yet. So she had spaghetti/putanesca and after that we played UNO and Monopoly (My ADD didn't hold) at my neighbour's house.

Saturday => Went over to Mari's house at like 10. Left at 7... then stayed at Maica's 'til 11 something.

Sunday => Went to Maica's at 9am and then went to mass with the Yatco family and even had lunch at Recipe. Then BC's.

OK, random lines I remember:

Sim: Ew! A dead cockroach! Maica, eat it! :D
Lu: Lee's allergic to cockroaches.
Sim: Lee, sniff it and sneeze!
Me: I don't work that way...
Lu: Out of battery.

Maica, Luis, and I walk out of St. James because he's allergic to the cold.
Luis: *sees his face on the glass* AHHH, IT LOOKS DISGUSTING. I LOOK LIKE I HAVE PIMPLES!

Outside St. James...
Me: I wonder if I can fit in between those pillars.
Maica: Then go ahead and stand in between.
Lu: xD!
Me: *starts climbing*
Lu: Omg, she actually did it. o_o

While I was trying to fit...
Me: *standing near the pillars*
Little Girl: *stares at me and mumbles something*
Me: :D? What?
Maica: She said "Green Team". o-o;
Me: Great.

Bela: C'mon let's skip.
Maica: But I don't know where we're going...
Bela: To the other side. Now c'mon!

*Bela and Maica hold hands and skip merrily through the Supermarket*

Me: "..."
Luis: C'mon, we can do that too!

*Luis and Lee hold hands and skip like idiots through the Supermarket*

Sim: =O
Bianca: =O

*Sim and Bianca hold hands and skip like merry idiots through the Supermarket*

Me: LACK OF CREATIVITY MUCH!

When Bela and Maica skipped merrily to the parking lot...
Me: Oh yeah? Well, let's walk with the gay flick! C'mon!
*Sim and Bianca walk after me naman*
Sim: Oh! Let's walk like gay men! *shows this weird walking thing*
Me: That's not gay. That's walking like a retard.

Eating at Recipes...
Me: *looking through the menu* Maica, I want the Lemnon Ice. Mmm...
Lu: XD
Maica: What?!
Lu: *points it out in the menu*
Maica: Ayy...
Me: It's like omnomnom...

While waiting for the food...
Sim: Mom, where's the pen? *clears stuff away from the paper placemat thing* I want to draw.
Bianca: I want to draw too!
Lu: Me too!
Tita Beng: I only have one pen!
Me: Hahaha, the disadvantage of having 5 artistic children.
Lu: She should bring 5 pens. -_-;

During the Yatco handaan thing...
Gel: Why are you so skinny?
Me: ...Because I'm a Yatco! D:
Gel: Wth.

While I was playing Delta Force...
Sim: YAY! BLOOD!

And it's kinda cute how close the Yatco siblings are... During Mass, Bianca tried to return to her seat but then Bela grabbed her. When escaped from Bela, Luis grabbed her. Then when Bianca escaped from Lu, Maica grabbed her. Then when Maica released her, I tried grabbing her and...

Maica: Fail, Leeann. Fail.
Me: D:

0 comments: