This picture makes me laugh so hard... Inside. xD
Seriously, though. I wanted to study during the week, but we were bombarded with papers. Even if I didn't cram like, 2 papers or something, I still didn't have enough time.
Now I've got to study Philosophy and Math.
WTF for Economics. IDK what we're studying for.
And Filipino. 29 chapters. Great! :D
Saturday, March 7, 2009
Never enough time to do anything...
Posted by Lee Ann at 12:35 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment