Since YouTube got wider, it looks stupid on my blog.
And I just tried playing guitar along with the video...
I can manage... ish.
It's just that, he slows down and speeds up and ugh, it's like Music with me kahoning all over again.
Oh yeah!
Iisang Banka beat - I got better! Still not as good as BC, but then again... BC's like on a different level.
Apologise - I got the beat from Carla. Apparently, when I'm emo, I become slightly musically inclined and I can replay beats so long as I play it in my head.
Yay for learning new things.
It kinda stops me from thinking I'm stupid.
Studying is hard kasi e.
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Okay.
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:52 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment