What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Thursday, March 5, 2009

Videogame survey.

Video Game Survey

Do you like to play video games?: Of course.
If so, why?: I'm Asian, that's why. Picked it up from Hong Kong.
What is your favorite video game?: Kingdom Hearts. A lot more, actually. Won't fit, though.
What is your favorite video game console?: PS2. DS. Wii. Xbox 360. xD
Do you own a PS2?: Yes.
Do you own a PS1?: No.
Do you own a PSP?: No.
Do you own a Nintendo Wii?: No.
Do you own an XBOX?: No.
Do you own a Gamecube?: SHUT UP, I DON'T OWN THESE THINGS! *sob*
Do you own a Gameboy Advance, Color, SP?: I own the ORIGINAL, colour, and advance. :D
Do you own a Nintendo DS?: My brother does.
Are you into computer gaming?: Yes.
What kind of video game genre do you like the best?: RPG. :D
Are you a fan of Dance Dance Revolution?: Yeah, but I'm not good. I get owned by Jessie/Emo.
How about Kingdom Hearts?: I mentioned that above... xD
World of Warcraft?: Never tried it. I'd prolly become a zombie. :D
Do you have XBox Live?: No. ;_;
Have you ever been to a video game convention?: No, but I'd love to!
Do you feel as though you are addicted to video games?: Yes. O-o
Do others think you are addicted?: Yes. I finish games like normal people drink water.
Do you stay up all night playing them?: Yes, sometimes.
How many video games do you think you own in total?: ...A lot. They're buried somewhere.
Do you like to play them alone or with friends?: Both. I remember talking to Pao on the phone for hours while playing. xD
Do you play video games with your family?: Um, DS sometimes... Dynasty Warriors on PS2.
Have you ever cried over something that happened in a video game?: Yes. Ending of KH. >.>;
Do you yell at your tv/computer when you mess up on something?: YES. FIGHTING SEPHIROTH. D:<
How do you think you would feel without video games?: ...Very empty.

Take This Survey | Search Surveys | MySpace Surveys
Survey found on Bzoink

0 comments: