Episode 2. Kyaa~ I love it. :D
But it's so annoying, Nihongo doesn't go into my brain as fast as I'd want it to...
Things for me to learn:
1. New stuff on Guitar (~<3)
2. Nihongo. Must know at least ALL Katakana so I can at least say I know one thing.
3. How to use my mac.
Gosh, the 3rd one depresses me. I own something I don't know how to use... SO SAD.
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
I just watched Smile again!
Posted by Lee Ann at 9:25 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment