What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

I'm just kidding.

Um, you guys got any ideas how I should celebrate my birthday?

I think I'm okay with celebrating it... I mean, yeah. [Just a slight reluctance to spend money, it's just that my mum's all for it.]

And I'm okay with not celebrating it either. [No one's around and it's Mother's day. Besides other special days.]

So um, any suggestions on what I should do?

I've got half a mind to not have any party and just get a DSi and... a laptop or something.
[I can't really picture myself with a laptop.]

Meanwhile, I'm making myself feel better by watching a commercial. :D
It'll come in the next post.

I NEED MORE GAMES, PLEASE.
And more Japanese books.
Why can't the information just climb into my head faster?!

0 comments: