I have to pick it up on Thursday.
I also feel extra stupid because I just found out I'm the type of person that faints at the sight of blood. =/
I mean, I was okay when he was taking 3cc of my blood, kasi I wasn't looking. I was watching this other nurse play Red Alert. xD But then the nurse attending to me... he set he syringe down and stuck it in this tube...
When I saw my blood spurting back into the tube, everything went white.
So sad.
According to the nurses, I went really pale. My mum held my hand and I was cold daw.
Then they made me rest on a bed.
And then gave me this cup filled with electrolytes... (And charged me 30 pesos after, gah.)
I am pathetic.
And I am mad.
And a talk with Karl Bau made me realize how my life works.
Apparently the things I hate come to me.
Bah.


0 comments:
Post a Comment