What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

So, Japanese Studies.

So leaving a sarcastic remark in a blog got me a list of what I can do with Japanese Studies...
I'm not that very much interested with the results...

But I've got to admit that they caught my attention pretty well in the beginning. It started with a large, "WHAT CAN I DO WITH A JAPANESE STUDIES MAJOR?" which pretty much sums up how I'm thinking about it. [Note: It's all CAPS.]

And the answer?

"Anything."

My reaction: :|

Apparently I can be a liaison in business. But it doesn't really... Well, I can't picture myself in a FORMAL environment, okay?

-_-;

Oh. I can be a translator, a translator, a teacher, or a translator. :|

I do NOT want to be a teacher. I don't have the patience.

Why can't I just be like L? Wear pambahay and communicate with people through ONE PERSON and a laptop?!
And eat candy all day! Sarap mag-asa.

I CAN'T PICTURE MYSELF DOING ANYTHING.

Ugh.

I wish I realized that what I was doing was IMPORTANT, and that it would affect my LIFE.
Now I went and screwed up.

And I just graduated from high school.

Might I add that learning Kanji is kinda difficult?

I should play Japanese games on the DS more often. D:

0 comments: