What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Blast.

I enjoyed. I just hope no one found it boring, since that's what usually happens on a Mabolo party. We eat, talk, and play Uno.

I think the most epic part was riding in Sophie's car to Tamarind Cove. We just used to WALK THERE, but now we're BETTER.

NOW WE ALL CRAM OURSELVES INTO A CAR. LOL.

Okay, I guess I'm a little disappointed kasi my mom and dad and their friends and other people used my laptop. I didn't get to Skype with Isa Fran... (So sorry Isa! D: I still feel bad.)

Thank you so much for your presents and for your presence! :D
It made me so happy!

For the people who couldn't make it, it's all right. Knowing our Yuan Fen, we'd probably meet up lots. ;D

I miss everyone. The people who attended, people who weren't there, people who were supposed to be there...

Sorry for the emo thinking, but while people were there... I didn't really see them. I mean, before, I'd see them as themselves, but I also knew I'd see them at school.

Now I kinda see them + their college. So it's like, here are the UP people, the Ateneo people, and the La Salle and Benilde.

The funniest part was that I got so teary eyed when I hugged Pau good bye. As in I had the most tears in my eyes when I hugged her good bye.

Feeling stupid right now. Parang I want to cry kasi I love you guys so much! Thank you for the birthday vids and crap, making/getting presents for you guys is gonna be even harder for me because I can't really compete with video making. D:

0 comments: