I had an awesome dream that had something to do with seeing Woodrose people and sitting in the classrooms with the blue desks and everyone was wearing the uniform. AND SANDO, OMG.
Anyway, I woke up. Bad day.
When I had to run from class to the radio studio, it was RAINING. I go there and the other DJs... well, they're okay. I mean, it became fun, but it has its downs pa rin. :|
Then I went back to class and got my mind BLOWN UP because we had to write a paper in FILIPINO. So I wrote mine in English, which I plan to translate later.
Instead of waiting for the next class, I tried eating... and I found two of my guy blockmates in the cafeteria as well. They decided to eat with me nalang and one even made me libre. So I guess I was slightly happy, but not really kasi the food was bitin. [Useless cafeteria.]
Walked in the next class. Then we had a 7 up game. It was pretty fun. Um, I also discovered that almost everyone in my block has a crush on another or someone's heartbroken and stuff like that. It's kind of sad na... 'Great, my block is awkward na.'
The guy who told me all these things was reading body language, so yeah, we were talking. And he was saying na he noticed nga who had a crush on who... and he said he was surprised no one had a crush on me daw.
I was like, "Well, okay lang, kasi it's less hassle."
And I nearly had no ride home, but Ika thankfully had space for me.
Kinda pointless day.
Now I kinda hate myself kasi I am so weak. And I keep losing weight... because I get sick. Like other people can pull it off. I just have school, homework, and DJing at school and I can't handle it.
I'm supposed to be sleeping really early so I won't make puyat. I'm not allowed to party or anything or do any strenous exercise.
What is my point?
Sometimes I feel like I'm reaching my limit or sometimes I think I'm going to lack food or sleep the next day. It really annoys me. I don't want to be fainting in class, okay. Someone in my block did that for attention and I don't want to be compared.
I feel that my schedule lately is depriving me of sleep and food. AND PEOPLE MIGHT THINK I'M TRYING TO LOSE WEIGHT FOR ATTENTION, BUT I'M NOT OKAY. I DON'T WANT to look like this!
I know some people are jealous at how easily I lose weight and I don't say anything just to be polite, but like, um, hello, I DON'T WANT TO DIE. My point is, I don't CHOOSE to look this way or lack sleep or food.
It just really sucks that sometimes we don't have food at home.
Monday, August 17, 2009
Bad day.
Posted by Lee Ann at 9:32 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment