Okay, so my Poli Sci teacher and my class agreed that we wouldn't have classes on Thursday.
So it'll be Physics Lab class at 8:30 - 10:30... then my next class is at 2:40.
...I have a 4 hour break or something.
So after lab, I went to BC's condo and bummed there... and then got really bored so I decided to go home. It took me FOREVER to connect to the internet.
And I contacted the same guy who brought me to school. I WAS SO LUCKY.
And he was all, "Meet me in front of SDA."
Me: ...I went there once, but I forgot how.
So we met in McDonald's instead. I'm so pathetic. -_-
So he brought me home and we were talking about games and family and stuff.
And I climbed the stairs, thinking about left 4 dead and sleeping.
After super bonding with my brother, I went to sleep. XD
I woke up... Classes got suspended shortly after I left. YES, I didn't miss any class. :D
Thursday, August 6, 2009
Cutting class.
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:16 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment