Okay, I just basically committed academic suicide because I haven't seen Kaycee Matsuda in the longest time and spent time at her house.
Now I'm in that stupid annoying phase (the one before the actual doing of homework) where... I just can't think or BEGIN doing my homework. ):
And I'm panicking because I did help the church and it's more than 10 hours, I'm getting more or less 2.5 or something in this subject, AND I'M GOING TO FAIL REGARDLESS BECAUSE I LOST MY FORMS.
AND I CAN'T CONTACT THE CHURCH TO MAKE ME A FREAKING LETTER BECAUSE THEY ONLY OPEN ON WEEKDAYS. AND I THINK THIS IS DUE ON MONDAY. PUTANGINA.
I need a really good crying session, or a talk with a friend or any of my adoptive family members, or maybe just Ana Del Rosario or Isa Francisco to come yell at me and make me do my homework.
):
Saturday, August 29, 2009
Screwed, screwed, screwed.
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:18 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment