I lost weight again. Great, because that's what I just needed. :|
Weight loss.
[You know, after Isa suggested TB, I'm getting pretty scared...]
Anyway, um. I was pretty dead during Lab. And I found out my Class standing.
39%.
Freaking 39%.
No one in my bloody lab class is getting higher than 60%, okay. Like, ZOMG, wtf.
He says all we have to do is SHOW UP and WORK.
Well, I'm USUALLY there. [I cut class ONCE (it was for a good cause, but then I found out stuff happened and that good cause was... late, so I cut class for no reason. D:< ) and well, I'm always sick. Like 1st term in college? I've been absent for two weeks na. :| ]
And work. OMG, I swear, his instructions are SO FUCKING LABO. And I hate his classes, they're so boring. I MEAN I RECITE, but APPARENTLY THEY'RE NOT GRADED. ARGH. I'm practically one of the MAIN PEOPLE WHO RECITE. But no, that's not enough, FINE.
Oh and his quizzes are the type that's over 5... then 10... and 15... and 20... and finally, 25. :|
For example, quiz 1 = 3/5
Quiz 2 = 4/5
That means that in total, you actually get 7/10. :|
AND WHEN YOU'RE ABSENT (since we have quizzes at the beginning of the class, so late people can't take it) you get 0. ZERO. Frick.
So my test scores are pretty pathetic.
8/25, wtf.
I hate it.
On the plus side though, I got a 4.0 on a midterm paper in Religion. It's the same paper that I crammed... and the one I was mad at because it was 5 pages. When I got to school, I wanted to slap myself because apparently, 5 pages was the MAXIMUM. Luckily for me (and WR stuff) I got perfect. Huzzah.
Oh after getting dropped off at ATC, I rode with Ika to her place.
Ika's mom comes home and I cheerfully greet her, beso, ask her how her day was, and... was so happy and cheerful. Ika said I probably freaked her out slightly. XD Sorry. Let me try to remember what happened.
Ika's mom comes home.
Me: Oh hi Tita! :D *beso* How was your day?
Tita: Tiring.
Me: Yeah, but I guess all work days are like that... Then you get home and you're all "YAY FAMILY!" Right? :D
Yeah... okay, I'm going to end this na.
Thursday, August 13, 2009
So what's up with me?
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:40 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment