What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Freaking weird.

I should be finishing a video. And studying. And yeah.

And sleeping.

But then this other DJ messages me on Facebook and somehow we're on YM.
And we still haven't stopped talking.

It's 1:10am.

I SHOULD HAVE SENSED THAT TWO DJs TALKING ON A STUDY NIGHT IS BAD. I MEAN, THIS IS WHY WE'RE ON SHOWS. WE TALK A LOT.

WHY DIDN'T I THINK THAT WE'D BE TALKATIVE OFF AIR TOO.

I just find it weird that he's talking to me.

And it's not my neighbour, if that's what you're thinking.
That's why I find it weird.

I just know this other guy as a [higher up] DJ.

0 comments: