Jason: it'd be frrickin awesome if we cud ride unicorns to school.. and like their manes are super long that when they run it frickin awestrikes the people cuz its awesome!!!
...my twin brother is awesome.
Tuesday, September 8, 2009
What was that?
Posted by Lee Ann at 11:38 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment