What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Monday, December 7, 2009

I haven't posted here in a while.

Bad habits... are hard to break.

This one is biting me in the ass.

I have to write essays. And make a portfolio. I never made a proper one in grade school. I didn't think it'd haunt me in college. :|

Frick, I wish I wasn't failing for once.

I REALLY, REALLY HOPE I PASS JAPANESE.
If you guys saw my papers, you'd cry for one of the following reasons:
1. You wouldn't understand a thing.
2. You wouldn't understand what I was supposed to do.
3. You won't get why I got wrong, or what the right answer was supposed to be.
4. The grade + stamps will depress you. The stamp will depress you because you won't know what it's saying. And the grade is like 36%, 52%, etc...

I think I've only passed my midterm paper and 2 quizzes.
IF ONLY I COULD LEARN JAPANESE AT MY OWN PACE. OR STUDY.

0 comments: