I forgot how great blogging makes me feel. I haven't been writing or typing anything of great importance... or anything that forces my creativity to flow.
English Communications does not count.
EFF SCHOOL.
Every TIME a quarter or term ends, I am ALWAYS failing or at the BOTTOM of the block or class.
Nothing seems to have changed, like how I can't make or submit COMPLETE portfolios worth looking at.
I am underloaded and I am most likely failing subjects and then this would obviously piss off my mom and I wouldn't know how to explain things to her and everything will be all my fault.
I mean, okay. My fear for failing Citigov.
In CITIGOV, we had 3 quizzes. 1st quiz, I was absent because I was sick. We never had a make up, like she just dropped it for me (I think).
2nd quiz, I got 5/30. :| :| :| :|
3rd quiz, I submitted it past 11:00pm and before midnight. Someone told me that there was a deadline TIME at 12:00 NOON. The hell was I supposed to know that?!
PE. :| :| :|
I was absent a lot. :| Because I was tired/sick.
SCIENVB.
I hate the prof. Period. This subject was a waste of my life.
ENGLCOM.
FUCK YOU PORTFOLIO.
At least I passed JAPALA. SOMEHOW. I mean, my quizzes were so shitty. The only things I got "high" (basically average or slightly above average but never EXCELLENT) grades on were my midterm and finals. Oh, and I danced like a Japayuki and talked like an Otaku for plus points. And I danced Fire by 2NE1 too, BY MYSELF so imagine the fail. The things I do for a grade. :|
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
RANTTNARRANTTNAR
Posted by Lee Ann at 11:33 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment