What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Incapable.

I'm getting stressed again.

Introduction to Economics has a lot of graphs and solving for the slope and understanding the lines on the graphs and what the mean and stuff.

At first, I thought it was pretty cool. I have 4 know-it-alls in my class, and that was okay because I had an awesome (but strict) teacher. The know-it-alls made me want to study as well, or at least as hard so I could keep up with them.

BUT NOW, THEY INTIMIDATE ME. HOW CAN THEY KNOW THAT MUCH, WHAT THE FREAKING FUDGEBAR. They recite like they swallowed the textbook and they're regurgitating it on command!

Oh and I'm not doing so well in Japanese either, because I failed two of the Quiz #1's. (You read it right. A lot of people failed Quiz number 1. My prof decided to give a new one, still Quiz 1. I passed in a blank quiz. FML).

Oh and I have the terror prof in Math, even though it's the dumbass math. I know everyone's having really tough math like calculus or trigbio or something but I fail math like anything (imagine a snail taking math, it'd fail) and oh my goodness...

I am so incapable.

Oh and Riley (she's the awesome DJ boss/Creatives Head, but the sad part is that she's graduating) said we have an important meeting and she's going to hand out responsibilities. I realize she needs help and everyone's hella busy with their theses and such, but I'm just not good with responsibility! She plans to make the frosh work and I'd be glad to lighten her load... but I can't even make a damn portfolio or plan things.

RESPONSIBILITY? WHAT?

I'VE HAD THIS PROBLEM SINCE I WAS A CHILD.
OH THAT'S JUST GREAT, I WAS DESTINED FOR FAILURE.

0 comments: