I watched the 1953 Disney one and the 1991 Hook one.
OMG THE PETER PAN THING IS SO OLD. D:
Oh and while watching Hook and looking at all the lost boys after the epic battle... I couldn't help but notice they practically all kinds of kids. I couldn't help but think, "WHERE'S THE FILIPINO?" I forgot... he died. Hook stabbed him. ): He was so cool. Rufio, I mean.
Okay, I'm aware other Asians weren't present but it didn't hit me naagad.
Now I have new cool poses, because of Peter Pan. :D
And swear words. :D
I CAN'T BELIEVE I'M CRAZY OVER PETER PAN, THIS ISN'T FUNNY ANYMORE.
Pao: Oh, so this is what it feels like when I rant to you about my Korean husbands...
Okay, that was a little funny, but OMG D: Someone help me.
...
...
...
I want a Peter Pan hat. But my hair. D: Ugh.
Tuesday, January 12, 2010
So today, I watched Peter Pan movies.
Posted by Lee Ann at 9:52 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment