What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Saturday, January 2, 2010

Stolen from BC

This year... (Which I'm supposing was supposed to be 2009?)


Have you had your birthday?
--> NO, MOTHER'S DAY STOLE IT.

Been to church?
--> Yes, but I didn't serve enough. D:

Cried yet?
--> Yes. I am THE emotional roller coaster.

Had someone close to you pass away?
--> In a sense, yes. ):

Pulled an all nighter?
--> Yes. I hate them.

Drank starbucks?
--> Yes. During the summer. I had to remember the picture I had of Starbucks. BC took it, I think.

Gone shopping?
--> Yes... in sad places.

Gone to the movies?
--> Yeah...

Been to the beach?
--> No. :D

Bought something for over 100 dollars?
--> No idea.

Met someone new?
--> Blockmates.

Been out of your home state?
--> I guess. I went to the Yatco's place far far away...? And some place in Cavite for Christmas.

Gone snowboarding/sking?
--> No. I'm in the Philippines.




In The Past Month... (December?)

Kissed someone?
--> No.

Slept in a friend's bed?
--> No. I think I missed taking naps in people's beds. OR NAPS IN GENERAL.

Snuck someone over?
--> Well, Ana and Lor came over to my place and we kinda talked outside my house. :| And we went to the park...

Snuck out of your own house?
--> Does the above count? I told my parents that I was talking with friends outside, though.

Been in a bar?
--> I'd rather not remember.

Lied?
--> ...I think? Not like I remember.

Gotten a car?
--> I wish, but we don't have the money.

Gone over your cell phone minutes?
--> No. But I bet it's like... crazy.

Been called a whore?
--> Yes. People don't call me Leeann anymore. It's almost always, "HEY BITCH."

Drove somewhere?
--> No.

Done something you regret?
--> Recently? Not really.

Gotten caught...?
--> Not that I remember.




Lasts...

Thing you bought?
--> Drinks: Bottles of water and cokes.

Person to call you?
--> Dad. Or Mom.

Last time you took a bubble bath?
--> When I was in Hong Kong.

When was the last time you felt stupid?
--> I don't remember things like these.

When was the last time you walked/ran over a mile?
--> ...No idea, I don't really pay attention.

Who was the last person who saw you cry?
--> The three people I spent my whole summer with. - BC [I'd agree. I was crying with BC.]

Who was the last person who made you cry?
--> Umm. Burger King did. - BC [To be honest, I'm not quite sure why I cried. :| But I just knew that the song had some sort of sentimental vibe.]

OH, BC kinda made me cry... but then again, I'm weird so I cry over almost anything.

Who was the last person you watched a movie with?
--> Maica and her cousins. But then we gave up. :)) [Upin and Ipin]

Who was the last person you danced with?
--> Mickey...?

Who did you last yell at?
--> I remember yelling MERRY CHRISTMAS after Maica reminded me it was Christmas. :))

Who last told you they loved you?
--> Dad.




PEOPLE

1. Best friend?
--> None..? - BC.

BC, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU. Well, I'm close to a lot of people. ^-^

2. Lost any friends?
--> I hope not.

3. Gained any friends?
--> Yeah! 8D AND MORE. [My kleptomania has branched out. When I was little, I was a kleptomaniac, simply because I wanted to see if people would notice if I took things. Of course, I gave them back. NOW I STEAL PEOPLE. JK.

4. Met a new good friend?
--> Yeah! :D




PLACES

1. Went out of the country?
--> Yes. :| While Swine Flu was happening. Best WTF trip of my life. And it was with mum. <3

2. Moved?
--> No.

3. New school?
--> :| :| :|

4. How many times on an airplane?
--> ...4? That's all I can remember.




YOU

1. Have you changed?
--> Maybe. Just a bit? Personality-wise, no.

2. New look?
--> Longer hair. :|

3. Biggest conflict this year?
--> I don't remember. xD

4. Most depressed time this year?
--> Jan - March. Aka, senior year, when I believed I was the bottom of the batch.




SEASONS

1. Favorite Season this year?
--> Definitely summer. It was AWESOME.

2. Least favorite season this year?
--> We only have 2. Well, I like it when it's near December. It's "colder".

3. Good birthday?
--> Oh, it was okay. :)) But I couldn't really expect much. But I loved how everyone came. :D

4. Any snow?
--> Hahahahahaha.




FINAL QUESTIONS

1. Snuck out?
--> I don't think so.

2. Met a person who will change you life?
--> I guess....? XD

3. Had a first something?
--> First day of college... I've had a lot of firsts I didn't take note of.

4. Liked someone who did not like you?
--> Well, we never like each other at the same time. If we did, one or both of us didn't know.

5. Lost a family member?
--> ... ):

6. Got bad grades?
--> HI, I'M LEEANN RAAGAS.

7. Got suspended?
--> Nope.

8. Moved states?
--> No.

9. Got a myspace?
--> Yes. It's dead.

10. Done something you totally regret?
--> FORD's Supermodel of the World... :|




YES or NO- Last Year I...

Broken a promise: Yes. I never really watched the stuff I say I'd watch with Naomi and Paul. D:

Made a new best friend: Nope. - BC
SERIOUSLY BETTINA COLLANTES, YOU ARE SO ANTI-SOCIAL.

Yeah, I made a lot of best friends. :D

Fell out of love: I really have no idea.

Lied: I rarely lie. And if I do, it's just for fun... like to joke or see if people can tell if I'm being sarcastic or not. XD

Went behind your parents back: ...elaborate?

Cried: Oh yeah. I cry easily. :|

Disappointed someone close: Probably.

Hid a secret: Usually just surprises.

Pretended to be happy: For the benefit of people. xD

Kissed in the rain: NO. D:

Slept under the stars: No

Kept your new years resolution: I don't make them. O_o

Forgot your new years resolution: Well, I don't even remember if I made one.

Met someone who changed your life: All my friends do. :D

Met one of your idols: ...I SAW LEA SALONGA WITH MY OWN EYES. AND BAMBOO. But they're not really my idols...

Changed your outlook on life: I didn't really think about that.

Sat home all day doing nothing: Yes. Torture.

Pretended to be sick: ...well, I felt sick.

Left the country: Yeah.

Almost died: Yes. D:

Given up something important to you: Don't know.

Lost something expensive: Can't remember.

Learned something new about yourself: Yeah. I learned why I do things, or figured out what I have a tendency to do...

Tried something you normally wouldn't try and liked it: Alcohol? But I like NOT DRINKING better.

Made a change in your life: I really can't remember.

Found out who your true friends were: Yeah... I have a lot!

Met great people: YEAH. :D

Stayed up til sunrise: I cannot remember!

Cried over the silliest thing: Walking to Festival.

Was never home on weekends: I can't. I always have to be at home.

Got into a car accident: No.

Had friends who were drifting away from you: I'm scared I might be that drifter. I hope not.

Had a high cell phone bill: Yes. :((

Wasted most of your money on food: Yes. D:

Had a fist fight: No. I'm a stick.

Went to the beach with your best friend: No. I haven't been to the beach.

Saw a celebrity: Lea Salonga, Bamboo... and Broadway people?

Gotten sick: Yes. Stupid college.

Liked more than 5 people at the same time: In what way? :>

Became closer with a few people: YES.

0 comments: